Hike through the wineyards of zurich

Wines from the city of Zurich? Yes there is. 100% «Made in Zurich». Come with us on a journey of discovery through the city, visit the vineyards of the Landolt winery and taste the wines on site. In the middle of the vines from which the wines are made.

Marc Landolt is looking forward to accompanying you personally through the vineyards of the city of Zurich on Saturday, 5th of September. After a small aperitif, you will start in the new vinotheque at Uetlibergstrasse 130 in Zurich-Binz. Afterwards you will go to the Bürgli vineyard in Zurich-Enge, where Riesling-Sylvaner is grown in the middle of the city.
The tour continues by public transport to the Sonnenberg in Hottingen. From there we enjoy the magnificent view over the city of Zurich for the first time, accompanied by a glass of the Pinot Noir grown there.

On foot we continue to the most diverse vineyard in the city of Zurich, the Burghalde in Riesbach. Master winemaker Nik Zeljkovic will introduce you to the secrets of winegrowing. Of course, we will taste all of the city of Zurich's wines from the Landolt vineyard.

Duration: 11 to 16 hrs

Price: 75 francs per person

Included: five-hour guided tour, tasting of all Zurich wines, snack, public transport ticket.
Please register with all details (number of persons, names of all persons, address, telephone number and half-fare card yes/no) via contact@landolt-weine.ch.

The hike will only take place in dry weather. Maximum number of participants: 20.

Do you want to do the wine hike in a private group? With work colleagues, the family, as part of a stag party for the bride or groom? Let us know - we will find a solution.

Weinwanderung Stadt Zürich

Weine aus der Stadt Zürich? Ja, die gibts. 100% «Made in Zurich City», quasi. Gehen Sie mit uns auf Entdeckerreise durch die Stadt, besuchen sie die Rebberge des Weinguts Landolt und degustieren Sie die Weine vor Ort. 

Marc Landolt freut sich, Sie am Samstag, 5. September, persönlich durch die Rebberge der Stadt Zürich zu begleiten. Gestartet wird, nach einem kleinen Apéro, in der neuen Vinothek an der Uetlibergstrasse 130 in Zürich-Binz. Danach geht nach Zürich-Enge in den Rebberg Bürgli, wo mitten in der Stadt Riesling-Sylvaner angebaut wird. 

Weiter geht es mit dem öV zum Sonnenberg in Hottingen. Von dort aus geniessen wir zum ersten Mal die grossartige Aussicht über die Stadt Zürich, begleitet von einem Glas des dort angebauten Pinot Noir.

Zu Fuss geht es weiter in den vielfältigsten Rebberg der Stadt Zürich, die Burghalde in Riesbach. Der Winzermeister Nik Zeljkovic wird Sie dort in die Geheimnisse des Rebbaus einführen. Natürlich verkosten wir alle stadtzürcher Weine des Weinguts Landolt.

Dauer: 11 bis 16 Uhr

Preis: 75 Franken pro Person

Inbegriffen: fünfstündige Führung, Degustation aller stadtzürcher Weine, Imbiss, öV-Ticket.

Bitte melden Sie sich mit allen Angaben (Anzahl Personen, Namen aller Personen, Adresse, Telefonnummer sowie Halbtax ja/nein) via contact@landolt-weine.ch an.

Die Wanderung findet nur bei trockenem Wetter statt. Maximale Teilnehmerzahl: 20. 

Wollen Sie die Weinwanderung in einer privaten Gruppe durchführen? Mit Arbeitskollegen, der Familie, im Rahmen eines Polterabends für Braut oder Bräutigam? Lassen Sie es uns wissen - wir finden eine Lösung.